Which PSL 2018 songs won hearts?

2000 1333 ysha Binte Amin

Pakistan Cricket Board blessed the Pakistanis with our very own T20 cricket league, PSL, in 2015. The first tournament was held in 2016 in Dubai, where Islamabad United won. Second PSL was held 2017 in…

read more
Subscribe to our newsletter!