All you need to know about PSL 2018


All you need to know about PSL 2018

1280 853 ysha Binte Amin

[dropcaps type=’normal’ font_size=’65’ color=’#ed145b’ background_color=” border_color=”]T[/dropcaps]he time has come ladies and gentlemen! The moment we all wait for, PSL has begun. If you were busy with life or simply didn’t know, here are the basics of PSL 2018 that you should know beforehand.

[vc_empty_space height=”27px”]

PSL is being held in UAE, two playoffs in Lahore, and its final is going to be in Karachi, Pakistan. Its opening ceremony will be on the 22nd February, in the presence of mega stars like Abida Parveen, Jason Derulo, Ali Zafar, Shehzad Roy (as per sources). Let’s not forget the oh-so-dreamy fireworks!

[vc_empty_space height=”34px”][vc_single_image image=”815″ img_size=”full” qode_css_animation=””][vc_empty_space height=”34px”]

Just like the previous versions, this year too, Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi, and Quetta Gladiators are playing. A new addition to the franchises is Multan Sultans.

[vc_empty_space height=”11px”][vc_single_image image=”818″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center” onclick=”zoom” qode_css_animation=”” title=”PSL3 SQUADS”][vc_empty_space height=”34px”]

The players that have made it to our Star list are:

  • Karachi Kings : Babar Azam and Shahid Afridi
  • Lahore Qalandars: Chris Lynn and Brendon McCullum
  • Islamabad United: Andre Russell and Jean Paul Duminy
  • Quetta Gladiators: Kevin Pietersen and Rilee Russouw
  • Peshawar Zalmi: Mohammad Hafeez and Hasan Ali
  • Multan Sultans: Shoaib Malik and Kieron Pollard
[vc_empty_space height=”34px”]
[vc_single_image image=”819″ img_size=”full” qode_css_animation=””][vc_empty_space height=”34px”]

For people who want to watch PSL live streaming, go to the link below:

[vc_empty_space height=”34px”]